Why if I change the SonarQube version there is a difference between active/inactive rules

Hi!

I have installed a plugin (not from the Marketplace) that creates its own profile in two different Sonar servers with two different versions (8.4.1 and 8.9.6). I have created a custom Quality Profile in each server based on that profile too. After trying to activate all the rules via Bulk Change for that Quality Profile in the 8.4.1 version I get:
image

And in the 8.9.6 version I get:
image

As you can see there are so many active/inactive rules of difference between them. I cannot understand why this is happenning.

The problem was that a lot of the rules shown as inactive was active so the I’ve solved it deactivating them and activating again.