Risk of Activate Beta Features

Hi,

I’m using paid (private) version SonarCloud and I have a few questions:

What is the potential impact of clicking “Activate Beta features” and “Project UX join the beta”?
When I click activate, will it be applied to all projects in my organization or will I be able to control the impacted project?
When I click activate, will it be applied to only myself or will other users be impacted?

Kindly refer to the screenshot for reference.

Regards,
JX

Hey JX,

It is simply a Beta UI, and will only apply to your account. You can deactivate the Beta UI at any time.

1 Like