See title. If I create a project in SonarCloud, it shows up under My Projects. What happens if my user is either
- Removed from the organization
Does the project get deleted along with the user that created it, or is it retained by the Organization?
If projects get deleted then I wouldn’t want to give out the Create permission to users other than a single service account.