We recently migrated AAD to a new tenant and a old user has re-joined the company.
The user cannot login to his old account as the account is disabled and he has no idea of the password.
He cannot sign up to a new account as he is using the same email address as before (but is a new AAD account) and sonar says his email is in use.
During the transition our current users logged into their old aad accounts and deleted them and I added their new accounds to the org.
is there some way you can delete his account for him?