Ruleset names are unknown. Is this the expected experience?

SonarQube all connected and projects bound to quality profiles, have “updated” rulesets based on prompt in errors & warnings pane. But ruleset rule names all show as “unknown”.

edit: I’ve fixed the “one or more included rule sets could not be loaded” issue, was an incorrect relative path in an include which is no longer the case.

As I’m new to SonarQube, I don’t know if this is right or wrong? But I would hazard a guess that this ruleset view is very unhelpful.

I’ve downloaded the example ruleset xml from the Sonarcloud and none of them have names.

Microsoft Visual Studio Enterprise 2017 
Version 15.9.10
VisualStudio.15.Release/15.9.10+28307.557
Microsoft .NET Framework
Version 4.7.03190

Installed Version: Enterprise

ASP.NET and Web Tools 2017   15.9.04012.0
ASP.NET and Web Tools 2017

ASP.NET Core Razor Language Services   15.8.31590
Provides languages services for ASP.NET Core Razor.

ASP.NET Web Frameworks and Tools 2017   5.2.60913.0
For additional information, visit https://www.asp.net/

Azure App Service Tools v3.0.0   15.9.03024.0
Azure App Service Tools v3.0.0

Azure Functions and Web Jobs Tools   15.9.02046.0
Azure Functions and Web Jobs Tools

C# Tools   2.10.0-beta2-63501-03+b9fb1610c87cccc8ceb74a770dba261a58e39c4a
C# components used in the IDE. Depending on your project type and settings, a different version of the compiler may be used.

Common Azure Tools   1.10
Provides common services for use by Azure Mobile Services and Microsoft Azure Tools.

GitHub.VisualStudio   2.8.1.7307
A Visual Studio Extension that brings the GitHub Flow into Visual Studio.

JavaScript Language Service   2.0
JavaScript Language Service

LineEndingsUnifierPackage Extension   1.0
LineEndingsUnifierPackage Visual Studio Extension Detailed Info

Microsoft Azure Tools   2.9
Microsoft Azure Tools for Microsoft Visual Studio 2017 - v2.9.0.0

Microsoft Continuous Delivery Tools for Visual Studio   0.4