Hi I am running sonarqube 9.3.0 enterprise.
What does the restore access option do? It seems like it gives whoever clicks it access but how? Is it temporary access? I do not see the user added to any groups or permission templates. I only see it in the logs that I was added as admin to the project I chose restore access to.
And that is exactly what happens when you click Restore Access – it’s to help system administrators regain access to a project they have been locked out of.
Thanks. Is this temporary access or permanent access? Why does it not get added to the user perms or permissions templates?
Ok great just found that. Didn’t know we had project permissions. I always looked at the main permissions.