Hey guys, I have been using SonarCloud for some time. I am one of the Administrators in SonarCloud.
I started doing some clean up in SonarCloud because it was very messy and everyone can view all the sonar scan projects which should not be.
I deleted some unused or no longer used projects to save more on the LOC (I am using paid plan). I also updated the permission of each sonar scan project so it is only accessible for the project team members.
However, for one of the project with around 13k LOC, I accidentally unchecked the Organization Admin Browse permission(There is no confirmation prompt!) and I haven’t grant the Browse permission to the project team members. Now no one can view the project!
I know the 13k LOC may not be much but I still wouldn’t want it to eat up my LOC. Any kind souls know how to revert this? Everytime I click the project permission page, it says unauthorized so I’m out of ideas now.