SonarQube dashboard master branch not updated after analysis success via Sonar scanner on Jenkins

I, I am pretty new to configuring Sonar Qube on a git repository. I am running the sonar scanner in the Jenkinsfile of my project. It works really well regarding my Pull Requests. I am able to see the results of the analysis in SonarQube as expected on the SonarQube Dashboard (web browser).

But for my master branch (main branch), I am unable to see the most recent analysis performed by Jenkins. I can see in the logs of Jenkins that the analysis Succeeded and was uploaded to SonarQube. But in Sonar Qube iself, it only shows the analysis from 2 years ago.

Here are the logs of the success (Jenkins logs) :

16:28:35.798 INFO: ANALYSIS SUCCESSFUL, you can find the results at: (I HID the link on purpose)

16:28:35.798 INFO: Note that you will be able to access the updated dashboard once the server has processed the submitted analysis report

16:28:35.798 INFO: More about the report processing at (I HID the link because of confidential information)

16:28:35.801 DEBUG: Post-jobs : 

16:28:35.820 INFO: Analysis total time: 33.658 s

16:28:35.821 INFO: ------------------------------------------------------------------------

16:28:35.821 INFO: EXECUTION SUCCESS

16:28:35.821 INFO: ------------------------------------------------------------------------

16:28:35.821 INFO: Total time: 43.533s

16:28:35.944 INFO: Final Memory: 61M/214M

16:28:35.944 INFO: ------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can see in the link about the “report processing” that it is taking the information of the failed analysis from 2 years ago… And not from the actual most recent code…

"errorMessage":"This analysis will make your organization (Hidden Organization name) to reach the maximum allowed lines limit (having 507811 lines).

Here is the Overview on SonarQube :

And an view of the “master” branch :