We have a project that has selected to specific date but sometimes its going back to ‘previous version’. Its possible that someone changing it but we dont know who or what, is there a place where we can find activity logs on whats happening?
There are no activity logs available for that setting.
This setting can only be changed by users with the “Administer” permission on the project, or through the API using a token linked to an account with such permission.
I suggest to review the user accounts with the “Administer” permission on the project, and to contact their owners.