Sonar lint says file analysed but found 0 issues

Please provide

• Operating system: Windows 11
  • SonarLint plugin version: 6.12.0.59751
  • Programming language you’re coding in: c#
  • Is connected mode used:
    • Connected to SonarCloud or SonarQube (and which version): Yes, * Community Edition
  • Version 9.9 (build 65466)

And a thorough description of the problem / question:

I am just learning about your tools. I have the * Community Edition * Version 9.9 (build 65466) of Sonar Qube running in a docker image.

I installed the VS2022 plugin for SonarLint and it seems to be working. I connected to the SonarQube without error from within Visual Studio. And it reports this

I created a new asp.net MVC Core web application and modified program.cs to include the following problematic code.

public static void Main(string[] args)
        {
            string password = "chris";
            string x = getS(); // returns null
            int yourInt = x.Length;
            string xx = password.Substring(100);

When I save this code I see this in the SonarLint window

[SecretsAnalyzer] Analyzing C:\Projects\Chris\WebApplication1\WebApplication1\Program.cs
[SecretsAnalyzer] Finished analyzing C:\Projects\Chris\WebApplication1\WebApplication1\Program.cs, analysis time: 0.001s
[SecretsAnalyzer] Found 0 issue(s) for C:\Projects\Chris\WebApplication1\WebApplication1\Program.cs

When I close the solution and re-open it I see this

Loading notifications settings...
Suppressions have been updated. Open documents will be re-analysed.
Connected: checking for notifications
[Taint] Unable to fetch taint vulnerabilities: a connection to the server is not yet established.
Connecting to 'http://192.168.3.2:9000/'.
Starting job: "re-analyzing 0 document(s)...". Time: 5:07:14 am
Finished job "re-analyzing 0 document(s)..." started at 5:07:14 am. Elapsed time: 193ms
[SecretsAnalyzer] Analyzing C:\Projects\Chris\WebApplication1\WebApplication1\Program.cs