Must-share information (formatted with Markdown):
- Migrated from community version 8.2 to enterprise version 8.2
- Testing to make sure community and enterprise versions are the same for permissions
took a copy of the database and upgraded it to enterprise. Applied the enterprise license
Users Are saying that they do not see the same projects in enterprise vs community. I played around with removing users from certain groups and a whole page of projects show. Added user to more groups and they could only see 1 project on the main screen but can still view all of them if they searched for them. Some users in the same groups see all the projects fine. This is only happening to a handful of users where they are assigned to multiple groups but can only see 1 or 2 projects on the main page. When we remove the user from the project that shows the 1 project the user has two pages of projects from other projects but when added the project with an issue back the other projects disappear from home screen view.