- Community Edition
- Version 7.9.4 (build 35981)
Our SonarQube instance is growing and we need to perform a clean-up. We started by deleting projects that have not been analyzed in 2 years but from reading different posts in the community it has come to our attention that issues related to the project are not deleted. How can the issues (open & closed) related to a deleted project also be deleted from SonarQube. Is there any other information for a project that remains, even though a project has been deleted?