How the severity of the Vulnerability is been calculated?

For Vulnerability, we got 5 letter grades.

(A = 0, B = Minor, C = Major, D = Critical, E = Blocker)

On what basis Vulnerability is been categorised under Minor or Major or Critical or Blocker ?


Welcome to the community!

You’re looking for the ‘Default severities’ section in the docs.


Thanks Ann.

This helps

1 Like