0% Code Coverage Reported But Correct Number Unit Tests (Using Azure Pipeline)

Hello. I hope I am posting this in the right channel. I am new to using SonarQube. I am trying to deploy coverage report to SonarQube (Enterprise Edition Version 9.9) as part of my Azure pipeline. Coverage reports are generated by Visual Studio (application being scanned is an asp.net web site using C#). When the pipeline finished, I can see that the SQ report reports the correct number of Unit Tests but the Code Coverage percent is 0% (coverage should be much higher). I am trying to get SonarQube to accurately report the Code Coverage percentage. Relevant pipeline script:

- task: SonarQubePrepare@5
  displayName:  'Prepare SQ'
  inputs:
     SonarQube: 'SonarQube'
     scannerMode: 'MSBuild'
     projectKey: 'someKey'
     extraProperties:
        sonar.verbose=true
- task: VSBuild@1
  displayName: 'Build'
  inputs:
    solution: '$(solution)'
    configuration: '$(buildConfiguration)'

-task: DotNetCoreCLI@2
   displayName: Run Server Unit Tests
   inputs:
     command: 'test'
     projects: **/*myproject.ProjectTests.csproj'
     arguments: '--collect "Code Coverage"'
-task: CopyFiles@2
   inputs:
      SourceFolder: '$(Agent.HomeDirectory)\_work\_temp'
      Contents: '**'
      TargetFolder: '$(Common.TestResultsDirectory)'

This code will generate .trk file (about 137kb) and folder that has a *.coverage and *.coveragexml files in the _temp folder of my build server and copies the files to "C:/MyAgent/_work/1/TestResults folder. I can also see in the Run Server Unit Test task that the Unit Tests ran successfully (and the number of passed tests).

In the SonarQube Analysis task, there are a couple of things that caught my eye: