Sonarqube analysis fails Not Inside Git Work Tree

version :sonarqube: :8.6.0.39681
Maven:3.6
Sprint tool suite:4.7.1.RELEASE
fixing some error
so i’m new at sonar, its only been 2 day since i try sonar ,i already run the server using startsonar bat i already create server and token for it but ever single time i try to analyze there is always an error saying not inside a git work tree nevertheless we didnt really use any git in our code(maybe thats a problem?). I Search for the same problem on this forum that already fix the same error, and they are using projectBaseDir,si i try to add them but to no avail the error is still there.
here the error:

[ERROR] Failed to execute goal org.sonarsource.scanner.maven:sonar-maven-plugin:3.7.0.1746:sonar (default-cli) on project ad1treasury-api: Not
inside a Git work tree: D:\my_kom\api → [Help 1]
org.apache.maven.lifecycle.LifecycleExecutionException: Failed to execute goal org.sonarsource.scanner.maven:sonar-maven-plugin:3.7.0.1746:son
ar (default-cli) on project ad1treasury-api: Not inside a Git work tree: D:\my_kom\api
at org.apache.maven.lifecycle.internal.MojoExecutor.execute (MojoExecutor.java:215)
at org.apache.maven.lifecycle.internal.MojoExecutor.execute (MojoExecutor.java:156)
at org.apache.maven.lifecycle.internal.MojoExecutor.execute (MojoExecutor.java:148)
at org.apache.maven.lifecycle.internal.LifecycleModuleBuilder.buildProject (LifecycleModuleBuilder.java:117)
at org.apache.maven.lifecycle.internal.LifecycleModuleBuilder.buildProject (LifecycleModuleBuilder.java:81)
at org.apache.maven.lifecycle.internal.builder.singlethreaded.SingleThreadedBuilder.build (SingleThreadedBuilder.java:56)
at org.apache.maven.lifecycle.internal.LifecycleStarter.execute (LifecycleStarter.java:128)
at org.apache.maven.DefaultMaven.doExecute (DefaultMaven.java:305)
at org.apache.maven.DefaultMaven.doExecute (DefaultMaven.java:192)
at org.apache.maven.DefaultMaven.execute (DefaultMaven.java:105)