Sonarlint access project files during a build job

I am a developer of Bndtools. A customer sees messages that files are locked when we tried to write them during a build job. The build job is locking the workspace, however, looking at the code the AbstractSonarProjectJob.java is scheduled without rules. This will make it run in parallel. So when the compiler you use to create an AST opens a Jar, we might just try to write this file. Since you Sonarlint has the file open, we get an error on Windows. (Other operating systems do not lock these files.)

The following stacktrace was gathered with a file leak detector:

#239 D:\Eclipse\iguana\com.example\generated\com.example.application.api.jar by thread:Worker-10: SonarLint processing file /com.example.gms.provider/src/com.example/gms/admin/GmsAdminImpl.java on Thu Jul 23 18:44:52 CEST 2020
    at java.util.zip.ZipFile.<init>(ZipFile.java:156)
    at java.util.zip.ZipFile.<init>(ZipFile.java:169)
    at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.batch.ClasspathJar.initialize(ClasspathJar.java:199)
    at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.batch.FileSystem.<init>(FileSystem.java:222)
    at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.batch.FileSystem.<init>(FileSystem.java:264)
    at org.eclipse.jdt.core.dom.NameEnvironmentWithProgress.<init>(NameEnvironmentWithProgress.java:36)
    at org.eclipse.jdt.core.dom.CompilationUnitResolver.resolve(CompilationUnitResolver.java:695)
    at org.eclipse.jdt.core.dom.ASTParser.internalCreateAST(ASTParser.java:1217)
    at org.eclipse.jdt.core.dom.ASTParser.createAST(ASTParser.java:832)
    at org.sonar.java.model.JParser.parse(JParser.java:284)
    at org.sonar.java.ast.JavaAstScanner.simpleScan(JavaAstScanner.java:92)
    at org.sonar.java.ast.JavaAstScanner.scan(JavaAstScanner.java:64)
    at org.sonar.java.JavaSquid.scanSources(JavaSquid.java:120)
    at org.sonar.java.JavaSquid.scan(JavaSquid.java:113)
    at org.sonar.plugins.java.JavaSquidSensor.execute(JavaSquidSensor.java:103)