For User Access Management in Sonarqube Community Version - 7.9.4, We are using Jira’s embedded Crowd server. We have apps connected to Jira (such as SOnarqube.).
Either when a user is disabled in Jira or its groups are removed:
- Jira behaves correctly.
- The connected applications does not. User still shows active with the groups assignments.
We have contacted Atlassian Support for the same and they have adviced use to reach out to Sonarqube Syupport for the same.
Could you please check and confirm whether it is a issue with Sync of Jira Crowd in Sonarqube or some other issue is there. Or it is a normal functioanlity.