How to get issues report after sonar-scanner-cli processing / sinceLeakPeriod

Greetings!

I’m new to sonarqube and would like to ask your advide. I found sonarqube as great and very helpful solution, I’m looking for ways of integrate it as a part of CI/CD process, and stalled on inability to get a list of issues after particular scan since last commit, e.g. similar to “sinceLeakPeriod” option.

I’m using SonarQube Community 8.9.9.56886, sonar-scanner-cli in Docker 4.7.0.2747.

I searched though the forum and found similar requests, everyone suggested to use API. Here my findings:

1. there was sonar-scanner-cli the “sonar.analysis.mode=preview” option, but it was removed
  2. after sonar-scanner-cli I can get the “https:///api/ce/task?id=AYKPm2gPLN5NEIO5aR50" API request which gives me next JSON:
    {
    “task”: {
    “id”: “AYKPj7X0LN5NEIO5aR5z”,
    “type”: “REPORT”,
    “componentId”: “AYKNRW-k11s9c_p6Y0G4”,
    “componentKey”: "
    ”,
    “componentName”: “*",
    “componentQualifier”: “TRK”,
    “analysisId”: “AYKPj89jUnGtVCo35NWc”,
    “status”: “SUCCESS”,
    “submittedAt”: “2022-08-12T00:58:57+0000”,
    “submitterLogin”: "
    ”,
    “startedAt”: “2022-08-12T00:58:58+0000”,
    “executedAt”: “2022-08-12T00:59:44+0000”,
    “executionTimeMs”: 45967,
    “hasScannerContext”: true,
    “warningCount”: 0,
    “warnings”:
    }
    }
    And I would like to get report after this scan, for example by analysisId - but I have no idea where can I use it.
  3. I could use the “https://***/api/issues/search?sinceLeakPeriod=true&p=1&ps=500&componentKeys=tests&timeZone=Z” request - it returns almost all I need, the issues list since last commit/leak, but in case I run requests in parallel it will be imposible to get particular result of particular build. The “api/issues” createdAt or createdAfter does not help also because it’s not the “Task’s” submittedAt or startedAt or executedAt datetime - it’s commited Issue’s datetime from SCM.