AzureAD user will automatically be removed from Group if she/he log out

Hi,

I have a group which users from it can access to projects with specific key patterns, so far so good, after adding user to the group, user can see the projects but the moment user logout and login again, then user is gone from the group immediately.

this happens to all the users, all of them are login via AzureAD.

AzureAD plugin version 1.2.0
SonarQube Developer Edition Version: 9.4.0.54424

any hint, why is like that? the only local user is admin

Best
Milad

Hey there.

Checkout this answer here.

So you either need to:

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.