Analysis report missing on simple c# project

Hi, I am new to Sonar and failed to configure it with my project in C#.
I am running Sonar 7.2 on my local machine ( also tried on sonarcloud)

when i run these 3 commands

SonarScanner.MSBuild.exe begin /k:“Survey”
MSBuild.exe /t:Rebuild /v:diag
SonarScanner.MSBuild.exe end

i get some warnings on command 2 and 3 which looks like this

CSC : warning CS8032: An instance of analyzer SonarAnalyzer.Rules.CSharp.ThreadStaticWithInitializer cannot be created from C:\Users\RizwanBashir\AppData\Local\Temp.sonarqube\resources\0\SonarAnalyzer.CSharp.dll : Could not load file or assembly ‘System.Collections.Immutable, Version=1.1.37.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11d50a3a’ or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified… [C:\work\SurverySoft\SurveySoftMain\SurveySoftMain.csproj]
CSC : warning CS8032: An instance of analyzer SonarAnalyzer.Rules.CSharp.MutableFieldsShouldNotBePublicReadonly cannot be created from C:\Users\RizwanBashir\AppData\Local\Temp.sonarqube\resources\0\SonarAnalyzer.CSharp.dll : Could not load file or assembly ‘System.Collections.Immutable, Version=1.1.37.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11d50a3a’ or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified… [C:\work\SurverySoft\SurveySoftMain\SurveySoftMain.csproj]
CSC : warning CS8032: An instance of analyzer SonarAnalyzer.Rules.CSharp.GetHashCodeEqualsOverride cannot be created from C:\Users\RizwanBashir\AppData\Local\Temp.sonarqube\resources\0\SonarAnalyzer.CSharp.dll : Could not load file or assembly ‘System.Collections.Immutable, Version=1.1.37.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11d50a3a’ or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified… [C:\work\SurverySoft\SurveySoftMain\SurveySoftMain.csproj]

and for command 3
15:53:45.436 WARN: SCM provider autodetection failed. No SCM provider claims to support this project. Please use sonar.scm.provider to define SCM of your project.