Analysis fails with 'task' error

Hi,

I am new to Sonar and I am facing a similar issue while executing the Sonar scanner. I am trying to use Jenkins with Sonar Cloud(instead of SonarQube). Although this seems to be a bit rare I think this should work based on the demo given at CICD for Automation Testers - 13.5. SonarQube SonarCloud and Jenkins Integration for code scanning - YouTube

C:\Program Files\Git\bin\git.exe rev-list --no-walk b7aa17ee3464ed827b8c8bd3046331a45bd87b9c # timeout=10
[TestMvcWebApp] $ D:\Jenkins\sonar-scanner-msbuild-5.3.2.38712-net46\sonar-scanner-4.6.2.2472\bin\sonar-scanner.bat SonarCloud -Dsonar.host.url=https://sonarcloud.io/ ******** ‘-DSonarScanner.MSBuild.exe=end /d:sonar.login=“9a7b9775f45a0d88b8ae1588c59ba1b083ab87c5”’ ‘-DMSBuild.exe=“D:JenkinsWorkspaceTestMvcWebAppTestMvcWebAppTestMvcWebApp.sln” /t:Rebuild’ -Dsonar.projectBaseDir=D:\Jenkins\Workspace\TestMvcWebApp
INFO: Scanner configuration file: D:\Jenkins\sonar-scanner-msbuild-5.3.2.38712-net46\sonar-scanner-4.6.2.2472\bin…\conf\sonar-scanner.properties
INFO: Project root configuration file: NONE
INFO: SonarScanner 4.6.2.2472
INFO: Java 11.0.12 Oracle Corporation (64-bit)
INFO: Windows Server 2016 10.0 amd64
INFO: User cache: C:\WINDOWS\system32\config\systemprofile.sonar\cache
INFO: Scanner configuration file: D:\Jenkins\sonar-scanner-msbuild-5.3.2.38712-net46\sonar-scanner-4.6.2.2472\bin…\conf\sonar-scanner.properties
INFO: Project root configuration file: NONE
INFO: Analyzing on SonarCloud
INFO: Load global settings
INFO: Load global settings (done) | time=782ms
INFO: Server id: 1BD809FA-AWHW8ct9-T_TB3XqouNu
INFO: User cache: C:\WINDOWS\system32\config\systemprofile.sonar\cache
INFO: Load/download plugins
INFO: Load plugins index
INFO: Load plugins index (done) | time=188ms
INFO: Load/download plugins (done) | time=484ms
INFO: Loaded core extensions: developer-scanner
INFO: ------------------------------------------------------------------------
INFO: EXECUTION FAILURE