Temporary plan upgrade

We have a project (in maintenance mode) which demand for a temporary use of SonarCloud to scan the code, so we plan to upgrade the existing plan. Once completed, we would like to downgrade the plan back to original usage, may I know if it is possible? Can you show me how to exclude the temporary project/codes so we can do the downgrade?

Hi,

Yes it should be possible. Please note however that if the project is not deleted from your organization, its lines of codes will be still calculated for your pricing plan.

HTH,
Mickaël

Thanks Mickaël for your reply. It’s clear information for me.