CSharp/SonarLint.xml could not be found

Hi all,

I’m new to Sonarqube. We’ve integrated Sonarqube 9.1 with Azure DevOps Server 2019. While analyzing our code, I’m getting below error. I couldn’t find where the problem is. Can you guide me on that?

Restored /src/Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Abstractions/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Abstractions.csproj (in 42 ms).
  Restored /src/Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Services/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Services.csproj (in 48 ms).
  Restored /src/Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Repository/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Repository.csproj (in 24 ms).
  Restored /src/Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.csproj (in 172 ms).
  ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Entities -> /app/build/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Entities.dll
  ToniDigital.Services.Auth.IRepository -> /app/build/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.IRepository.dll
  ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Abstractions -> /app/build/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Abstractions.dll
/src/Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Services/Services/AuthTokenService.cs(44,39): warning CS1573: Parameter 'logger' has no matching param tag in the XML comment for 'AuthTokenService.AuthTokenService(IOptions<TokenConfig>, IApiKeyRepository, ISecurityProvider, ITokenProvider, ITokenRepository, IUserRepository, ILogger<AuthTokenService>)' (but other parameters do) [/src/Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Services/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Services.csproj]
  ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Services -> /app/build/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Services.dll
  ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Repository -> /app/build/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.Repository.dll
CSC : error CS2001: Source file '/src/Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth/../../.sonarlint/service-products/CSharp/SonarLint.xml' could not be found. [/src/Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth/ToniDigital.Services.Auth.csproj]

Build FAILED.